Friday, October 10, 2014

Chief Inspector Armand Gamache books

A number of posts in this blog have been about books written by Canadian writer, Louise Penny. Although they can be read in random order, the Armand Gamache series of books really need to be read in sequence:
  1. Still Life
  2. A Fatal Grace (also known as Dead Cold)
  3. The Cruelest Month
  4. A Rule Against Murder (also known as The Murder Stone)
  5. The Brutal Telling
  6. Bury Your Dead
  7. A Trick of the Light
  8. The Beautiful Mystery
  9. How the Light Gets In
  10. The Long Way Home
  11. The Nature of the Beast
For more information about these books see the official website of Louise Penny

No comments: